Michigan Minority Contractors Association     

DetroitRebuild

 

IDENTIFIED ORGANIZATIONS

 

NBMBA

Business Managers

Henry Daniels

Mrdaniels1937@sbcglobal.net

NMA

Medical

Dr. Lonnie Jo

lonjoe@twmi.rr.com

NABJ

Journalist

Darren Nichols

dnichols@detnews.com

NSBE

Engineers

Frenae Smith

det_nsbe_ae@yahoo.com

NAAAHR

Human Resources

Deborah Williams

president@gdaaahr.org

NAAIA

Insurance

Charles Briggs

cbriggs@naaia.org

NBA

Bankers

Alberta Pearson

albertapearson@finb.com

AAREP

Commercial Real Estate

Alan Scott White

info@aarepdet.org

NASP

Security Professional

Kathleen Colin

Kathleen.colin@us.icap.com

AAFPA

Financial Planners

 

 

BDPA

Technologists

Anthony Garrett Leverett

Detroit@bdpa.org

NBA

Bar

David Cade

wbaoffice@ameritech.net

NABA

Accountants

Arica Morris

armorris@deloitte.com

NABSE

Educators

Jared Davis

davisj@hipark.k12.mi.us

NSN

Sales

Sharon Seaword

Info1@nsndetroit.org

NOMA

Architects

Darron Green

Darron.green@smithgroup.com

NBPRS

Public Relations

Kevin Davis

detroitbprs@gmail.com

NABSW

Social Workers

Matthew Jones

gdabsw@comcast.net

NAHSE

Health Service Exec

Denise Brooks

brookswd@trinity-health.org

DAR

Realtors

Carl Williams

cwilliams@realcomp.com

AABA

Business

William Pickard

bpickard@vitec-usa.com

ABJ

Judges

Gershwin Drain

 

REIA

Real Estate Investors

Jason Cole

info@reiaofdetroit.com

AAMO

Mens

Bernard Kilpatrick

bnkmaestro@cs.com

100 Black Men

Black Men

Randy Walker

info@100blackmendetroit.org

100 Black Women

Black Women

Denise Marshall-Walker

ncbwdetroit@yahoo.com

WIN

Women

Bobbie Smith

info@womensinformalnetwork.org

NAMC

Contractors

Jason A. Cole

info@namc-detroit.org

NAMCE

Consulting Engineers

Andre Brooks

Abeengineers2001@aol.com

DAFB

Fair Banking

Deborah Jones

djones@dafb.org

IDBE

Black Expo

Kenneth L. Harris

kharris@detroitblackexpo.com

NAFA

Gas Station

Terra Defoe

terrad1@aol.com 

AABE

Energy

Brenda Lee

eblee@cmsenergy.com

BWCA

Contractors

Dr. Marilyn White

bwcadetroit@sbcglobal.net