Michigan Minority Contractors Association     

Membership Services



MMCA has negiotated discounts to assist its members in building better business relationships that drive profit to the bottom-line.


Communications

Supplies

Vehicles

Insurance

Banks

Services

Publications

Hosting

Fuels

Equipment

Shippers

Membership

INSURANCE

James Ralph James Ralph Agency 248.559.9017 jralph@jamesralphagency.com


BONDING


Aaron Sundeen J. Ryan Bonding 651.210.6983 asundeen@jryanbonding.com

 

 

BORROWING

 

Vanessa Holsey Detroit Development Fund 313.784.9623 vholsey@detroitdevelopmentfund.com

 

Tim Iuculano Rapid Advance 240.514.3104 tiuculano@rapidadvance.com

 

Kim Bukovsky Riviera Factoring 630.627.8750 kbukovsky@rivierafinance.com

 

 

BIDDING

 

Joseph Negrettie Construction Data News 630.908.1112 jnegrette@cdcnews.com

 

Greg O'Neal O'Neal Estimating Group 313.806.2726 gonealgroup@att.net

 

Robert Ross The Acre Company 313.953.0114 theacrecompany@gmail.com

 

 

BAILOUT

 

Roney Glenn Jr. Agility Mortgage (Property/Mortgage) 248.302.7800 rglenn@agilitymortgagellc.com

 

 

BONAFIDE

 

Jason A. Cole Michigan Minority Certification 313.384.3337 jcole@barnocoleland.com

 

 

BUDGETTING

 

Alan C. Young Alan C. Young & Associates CPA 313.873.7500 ayoung@alancyoung.com

 

Fred Gipson Gipson Bookkeeping 313.836.2253 fbgipson1947@sbcglobal.net

 


BARRISTER

 

Leamon Sowell Sowell & Associates ATTY 313.964.7900 lrsowell@sowellandassoc.com

 

 

BROKER

 

Bernard Parker III BP3 Associates Strategic Relationships 313.408.2136 bernard@bp3associates.com

 

 

BUILDING MATERIAL

 

Terry Davis Builder Direct Inc. 313.397.3964 tdavis@builderdirectinc.com

 

 

BOXES

 

Rodina McGore A1 Storage 313.435.3964 info@a1storagesolution.com

 

 

BENEFITS

 

Monifa Lindo Entaire (Self Directed Retirement) 313.414.5577 monifa.lindo@live.com

 

 

Monifa Lindo AFLAC (Disability) 313.414.5577 monifa.lindo@live.com

 

  

BUSINESS COMMUNCATION

 

Mike Squires Comcast Business Class 313.268.9286 mike_squires@cable.comcast.com

 

 

BUSINESS FLEET

 

Thomas Farnham SuperFleet Speedway Gas Station 989.612736 tcfarnham@ssallc.com

 

 

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

 

Armanda Mason Stellar Business Solutions 888.704.2205 aremanda@stellar-biz.com

 

 

BUILDING RESOURCES

 

Karen Davis Building Industry Resources 248.210.3750 kadavis@buildingsource.net